About Us

We are experienced Professional Consultants here to guide you in the Travel World

Ready to plan your next trip or vacation, but don't want to drown in hassle or wade through hundreds of results online? Call or stop in to Ask Your Travel Agent, Ltd.! Any of our qualified travel professionals will be happy to hunt down the perfect flights, the best hotels and the most convenient transportation for your getaway. We specialize in booking cruises all over the world, all-inclusive resorts, destination weddings, family vacations, and romantic getaways.

And once your trip begins, rather than being left to your own devices, you will retain your Professional Consultant as your ready advisor should something unexpected occur. Call us and we will do our utmost to correct any issues to your satisfaction, and ease your mind for the rest of your journey. With Ask Your Travel Agent, Ltd. you are in good hands.

We love our clients, and enjoy getting to know you and your tastes, priorities and interests so that we can specifically tailor current and future experiences to your satisfaction—something an online search can never do. As your knowledgeable and personal friends in the travel world, we want you to have a fantastic vacation and come back to us when you are planning your next adventure!

Ask Your Travel Agent, Ltd.

207 N. Main Street
McPherson, KS 67460
Phone: (620) 241-6093

1-800-999-7722


Fax: (620) 241-3131
Email: info@askyourtravelagent.com

Questions? email us!


Kathy  kathy@askyourtravelagent.com

Linda  linda@askyourtravelagent.com

Terri  terri@askyourtravelagent.com

Louise  louise@askyourtravelagent.com

Chelsi  chelsi@askyourtravelagent.com

Trisha trishaleealex@yahoo.com

Kim  kim@askyourtravelagent.com

Ingrid  ingrid@askyourtravelagent.com

 

Whitney (Lawrence Office) whitney@askyourtravelagent.com



We would love to hear from you. Please call, fax, or email us with any requests, suggestions or comments. We are here to serve you and make your dreams come true.

  
Online Agency Travel Websites